Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday Sewcial - Weekly Open Sew Day



Come for an hour or the whole day and sew-cialize while you sew. This is a self-directed sew day where you can bring any sewing or craft project to work on. Sign up with a friend or make new friends here.
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome!
Requirements:
Bring your sewing machine and all supplies needed for your project you're working on.

Tuesday Sewcial - Weekly Open Sew Day

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: