Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday Sewcial - Weekly Open Sew Day



Come for an hour or the whole day and sew-cialize while you sew. This is a self-directed sew day where you can bring any sewing or craft project to work on. Sign up with a friend or make new friends here.
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome!
Requirements:
Bring your sewing machine and all supplies needed for your project you're working on.

Tuesday Sewcial - Weekly Open Sew Day

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: