Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

KC Maker 3 Day Retreat



Join us for an In-Store 3-day Retreat. Bring your sewing machine and quilting projects and hang out with friends while you sew. The classroom will be open for sewing on Thursday and Friday from 9am - 9pm and Saturday from 9am - 5pm. We'll even provide morning and afternoon snacks! Each participant is responsible for their supplies and lunch is on your own. On top of all that quilty fun, we'll offer daily projects you can participate in and prizes. Did we mention prizes?!!!

KC Maker 3 Day Retreat

Cost:
$ 50.00
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, May 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: